Nutritional supplements

Health & well-being through vegan dietary supplements according to our own recipe

Are you often exhausted and depressed? According to statistics, every third German suffers from chronic fatigue. Memory problems and lack of concentration are also increasing and can promote diseases such as Alzheimer's. These and other diseases accumulate due to a lack of defenses and the constant strain on our immune system. Nutrient deficiencies or malnutrition favor this negative development and promote diseases of civilization such as allergies, depression or obesity.

Vegan food supplements from AgilNature cover the need for valuable vital substances, minerals and trace elements that you need to maintain your mental and physical fitness. Beneficial herbal teas based on our own recipes also increase your well-being. We manufacture dietary supplements in-house, the composition of which is carefully thought out and tailored to the corresponding mode of action. According to our recipes, food supplements for concentration, Dietary supplements for slimming or Dietary supplements for sports & fitness, all of which are suitable for people who want to consciously avoid animal ingredients and production methods.

View collection

Essential Oils

Natural and organic

Essential oils are beneficial for the whole body. As a room fragrance in a fragrance lamp, they can have a balancing effect on the psyche and can alleviate symptoms such as restlessness, tiredness or stress symptoms. The essential oils from AgilNature are all 100 percent natural and from controlled organic cultivation. They are genuine - natural and unaltered - and authentic: That means they only contain the oil of the specified plant. The essential oils are versatile and have a holistic effect. They are ideal as a fragrance oil and some for the medicine cabinet. At AgilNature you will find a large selection of different essential fragrance oils of the highest quality. You can also find different ones in our online shop vegan dietary supplements , or vegan natural cosmetics to buy.

View collection

High quality

Vitamins, minerals & plant extracts according to our own recipe.

Safe shopping

Carefree shopping in our online shop.

Fast delivery

Immediately ready for dispatch and after 3 - 5 days at your home. In addition, free shipping from a purchase value of 49 €.

Service & Advice

If you have any questions, you can always send an email to info@agilnature.de.

Nahrungsergänzung

Gesundheit & Wohlbefinden durch vegane Nahrungsergänzungen nach eigener Rezeptur

Bist du oft erschöpft und niedergeschlagen? Unter chronischer Müdigkeit leidet laut Statistik jeder dritte Deutsche. Gedächtnisprobleme und Konzentrationsschwäche nehmen ebenfalls zu und können Krankheiten wie Alzheimer fördern. Diese und andere Krankheiten häufen sich durch fehlende Abwehrkräfte und die ständige Belastung unseres Immunsystems. Nährstoffmangel oder Fehlernährung begünstigen diese negative Entwicklung und fördern Zivilisationskrankheiten wie Allergien, Depression oder Fettleibigkeit.

Vegane Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von AgilNature decken den Bedarf an wertvollen Vitalstoffen, Mineralstoffen und Spurenelementen, den du zur Aufrechterhaltung deiner mentalen und körperlichen Fitness benötigst. Wohltuende Kräutertees nach unseren eigenen Rezepturen steigern zudem dein Wohlbefinden. Wir stellen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel im eigenen Haus her, deren Zusammensetzung genau durchdacht und auf die entsprechende Wirkungsweise abgestimmt ist. Nach unseren Rezepten entstehen Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Konzentration, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zum Abnehmen oder auch Nahrungsergänzungsmittel für Sport & Fitness, die alle für Menschen geeignet sind, die bewusst auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe und Produktionswege verzichten möchten.

Kategorie ansehen

Ätherische Öle

Naturrein und Bio

Ätherische Öle sind eine Wohltat für den ganzen Körper. Als Raum Duft in einer Duftlampe können sie ausgleichend auf die Psyche wirken und können Beschwerden wie Unruhe, Müdigkeit oder Stresssymptome lindern. Die ätherischen Öle von AgilNature sind alle zu 100 Prozent naturrein und aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau. Sie sind genuin – naturbelassen und nicht verändert – sowie authentisch: Das heißt, sie enthalten ausschließlich das Öl der angegebenen Pflanze. Die ätherischen Öle sind vielseitig einsetzbar und wirken ganzheitlich. Sie eignen sich ideal als Duftöl und einige für die Hausapotheke. Bei AgilNature findest du eine große Auswahl an unterschiedlichen ätherischen Duftölen in höchster Qualität. Zudem kannst du in unserem Online Shop auch verschiedene vegane Nahrungsergänzungsmittel , oder vegane Naturkosmetik kaufen.

Kategorie ansehen

Hochwertige Qualität

Vitamine, Mineralstoffe & Pflanzenextrakte nach eigener Rezeptur.

Sicher Einkaufen

Sorgenfreies Einkaufen auf unserem Online Shop.

Schnelle Lieferung

Sofort versandfertig und nach 3 - 5 Tagen bei Ihnen zu Hause. Außerdem gibt es kostenlosen Versand ab einem Einkaufswert von 49 €.

Service & Beratung

Bei Fragen können Sie jederzeit eine E-Mail an info@agilnature.de schreiben.